easy-Speak - Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters       
Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Executive Officers
President JoAnne Ward
Vice President - Education Elizabeth Mourik
Vice President - Membership Jim Esler
Vice President - Public Relations Pieter Mourik
Secretary Linda McMahon
Treasurer Carole McCulloch
Sergeant At Arms Sue Honey
Club Awards
Distinguished Club
Beat The Clock
Smedley Award
Education Awards
Competent Communicator Martin Finnegan 26/11/2010
Competent Leader JoAnne Ward 14/07/2010
Advanced Leader Bronze Carole McCulloch 11/11/2010
Advanced Leader Bronze Elizabeth Mourik 12/12/2010
Member Awards
Outstanding Toastmaster of The Year Elizabeth Mourik (McKie)
Best Speaker Elizabeth Mourik (McKie)
Best Evaluator JoAnne Ward
Best Table Topics Elaine Mann
Most Improved Sue Honey

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.