easy-Speak - Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters       
Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Executive Officers
President Carole McCulloch
Vice President - Education JoAnne Ward
Vice President - Membership Colin Kendell
Vice President - Public Relations Jim Esler
Secretary Joy Sloan
Treasurer Felicia Davis
Sergeant At Arms Glenn Harding/Ben Mulholland
Education Awards
Competent Communicator JoAnne Ward 29/06/2009
Competent Communicator Anne Marie Eaton 17/06/2009
Member Awards
Outstanding Toastmaster of The Year Juliette Gallacher
Best Speaker JoAnne Ward
Best Evaluator Elizabeth Mourik (McKie)
Best Toastmaster Jim Esler
Most Improved Catherine Jones
Encouragement Award Glen Harding
Encouragement Award Trish Ryan
Halfway There (5/10 speeches) Joy Sloan
Halfway There (5/10 speeches) Glen Harding

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.