easy-Speak - Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters       
Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Executive Officers
President Geoff Ambrosi
Vice President - Education Frank McConvil
Vice President - Membership Jim Esler
Vice President - Public Relations Carole McCulloch
Secretary Margot Walker
Treasurer Yvonne Parker
Sergeant At Arms Juliette Gallacher/Sheryl Parsons
Newsletter Editor Elizabeth Mourik (McKie)
Club Awards
Distinguished Club
Education Awards
Competent Communicator Betina Martin 31/10/2006
Competent Communicator Andrea Peardon 27/07/2006
Old Competent Leader Andrea Peardon 4/06/2007
 Old Competent Leader Geoff Ambrosi 4/06/2007
Member Awards
Outstanding Toastmaster Of The Year Betina Martin
Best Speech Colin Kendell
Best Mini Speech Jim Esler
Best Overall Performance Carole McCulloch

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.