easy-Speak - Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters       
Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Executive Officers


Di Guthrie


Vice President - Education

Maree Andrews


Vice President - Membership

Sanjeev Mishra


Vice President - Public Relations

Anthony van Rompaey
Amy van de Ven



Julietter Gallacher



Graham Fuller


Sergeant At Arms

Linda Carey



Carole McCulloch


Education Awards

Competent Communicator

Maree Andrews, Gabrielle Thomson


Competent Leader

Maree Andrews, Sergio De Marchi, 


Advanced Communicator Bronze



Advanced Leader Bronze

Maree Andrews


Advanced Communicator Silver


Advanced Leader Silver


Advanced Communicator Gold

Carole McCulloch


High Performance Leadership

Carole McCulloch


Triple Crown

Maree Andrews


Distinguished Toastmaster

Member Awards

Toastmaster of the Year

Maree Andrews


Best Speaker

Gabriele Thomson


Best Table Topics

Sergio de Marchi


Best Evaluator

Pieter Mourik


Best Meeting Role

Sandra Daly


Certificate of Appreciation

For contribution to delivering high quality

education services to Albury-Wodonga Toastmasters

Carole McCulloch


Certificate of Appreciation

In Recognition of Outstanding Leadership, and Guidance

Elizabeth Mourik



Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.